Stage PS Diff Nm Differenz Euro
Stock
Stage ECO
Stage 1
Stage 1+
Stage 2
Stage 3
Stage 4
* This article is in preparation and will be available at short notice. If you are interested, please contact us using our contact form. We are happy to help.

Further variants on request:

Supercharger or Turbo - It's your choice.

infinitas®

supercharger kit

We are now offering our in-house supercharger systems based on tried and tested systems from our parent company ASA Group GmbH & Co. KG. Don’t worry: the premium quality remains. The superchargers: Still from in-house ASA production.
infinitas®

700 HP for BMW M2C, M3 und M4

700 hp and 850 nm for your M4, M3 or M2 Competition? Our specialty is to get up to 700 HP and 850 NM out of your S55B30 engine! With us, you get the optimization of the turbo charger as well as the software and we reduce the exhaust pressure of your car.
infinitas®

Do it yourself

The way to our beautiful city of Schrobenhausen is too far for you? No problem! Just tune your car yourself and benefit from our almost 40 years of experience. What do you have to be able to do? Nothing, we help you with every step and support you in optimizing your car.
infinitas®

Dyno

With our own state-of-the-art performance dyno, we can test our vehicles individually and thus further improve the result. Test your performance on our dyno.

infinitas®

News

infinitas®

Current Photo Highlights

infinitas®

About infinitas

infinitas – that means tuning performance without any limits. For this purpose, we work in our in-house development with passion, state-of-the-art technology, know-how and premium class standards. And this has been going on for over 36 years.

infinitas®

Hurricane Cars

The best horses in our stable: With these uniques we have already broken world records. The specially made Hurricane cars are limited to a few custom-made products and our absolute masterpiece.

Beginning a partnership of superlatives

MOTUL: Because our engines deserve the best

infinitas is again on world record hunt. The right partner is essential for this. For this reason, we work closely with the lubricant manufacturer MOTUL. Two companies, one philosophy – that’s why we rely on the traditional French company with racing genes …

infinitas®

New headquarter

Top class on over 3000 m2

Let’s get it on: In 2016, we decided to build a new company building for ASA & infinitas. It was completed in 2018 and offers an area of almost 3,000m2. With plenty of space, direct access to the Highway, high-class technical equipment and our own dynamometer, we are well prepared for the future – and can thus raise the car tuning to an even higher level.

infinitas®

Software optimization - A matter of trust.

In order to be able to offer you absolute top class, we do not rely on standard solutions – but develop all tuning software ourselves. For this purpose, engineers, designers and workshop masters work hand in hand in our in-house development. Thanks to our own roller dynamometer & the high-quality analysis methods, we can ensure that all details meet our high standards.

Stage PS Differenz Nm Differenz Euro
Serie
Stage ECO
Stage 1
Stage 1+
Stage 2
Stage 3
Stage 4
* Dieser Artikel ist in Vorbereitung und steht kurzfristig zur Verfügung. Bei Interesse nehmen Sie bitte über unser Kontaktformular Verbindung mit uns auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Weitere Varianten auf Anfrage:

infinitas®

Chiptuning ist Vertrauenssache!

Warum sollten Sie gerade mit uns ihr Auto tunen? infinitas ist eng mit ASA verbunden. ASA …

Do it yourself

Der Weg in unsere schöne Stadt Schrobenhausen ist dir leider zu weit? Kein Problem! Tune dein Auto einfach selbst und profitiere von unseren fast 40 Jahren Erfahrung. Was du dafür können musst? Nichts, wir helfen dir bei jedem Schritt und unterstützen dich bei der Optimierung deines Autos.

700 PS für BMW M2C, M3 und M4

700 PS und 850 NM für dein M4, M3 oder M2 Competition? Unsere Spezialität ist es, aus Ihren S55B30 Motor bis zu 700 PS und 850 NM heraus zu holen! Bei uns bekommen Sie die Optimierung des Turbos sowie der Software und dazu verringern wir den Abgasdruck Ihres Autos.

infinitas

News

Infinitas Power

Über infinitas

infinitas– das bedeutet grenzenlose Tuning-Performance. Dafür arbeiten wir in unserer hauseigenen Entwicklung mit Leidenschaft, modernster Technik, Know How und absolutem Premium-Anspruch. Und das schon seit über 36 Jahren.

Infinitas Hurricane Cars

Hurricane Cars

Die besten Pferde in unserem Stall: Mit diesen Unikaten haben wir schon Weltrekorde gebrochen. Die speziell angefertigten Hurricane Cars sind auf wenige Sonderanfertigungen begrenzt und unser absolutes Meisterstück.

Leistungsprüfstand

Mit unserem eigenen Leistungsprüfstand auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik können wir unsere Fahrzeuge individuell testen und so das Ergebnis noch weiter verbessern.  Den Rollenprüfstand können Sie bei uns mieten.

Kompressor Kit von ASA

Jetzt aber schnell! Sichern Sie sich jetzt eines von den letzten ASA Kompressorsytemen mit vielen Extras in der FINAL EDITION. Die aktuellen Lagerbestände werden abverkauft, nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

infinitas®

Neubau Betriebsstätte

Spitzenklasse auf über 3000 m2

Tuning in eigener Sache: Im Jahr 2016 haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, für ASA & infinitas ein neues Firmengebäude zu errichten. Es wurde 2018 fertig gestellt und bietet eine Fläche von fast 3.000 m2. Mit viel Platz, direkter An-/Abfahrt zur B300, optimaler technischer Ausstattung und eigenem Rollenprüfstand sind wir damit bestens für die Zukunft gewappnet – und können so das Autotuning auf ein noch höheres Niveau heben.

infinitas®

Softwareoptimierung

Um Ihnen absolute Spitzenklasse anbieten zu können, setzen wir nicht auf Standardlösungen – sondern entwickeln sämtliche Tuning-Software selbst. Dafür arbeiten in unserer hauseigenen Entwicklung Ingenieure, Konstrukteure und Werkstattmeister Hand in Hand zusammen. Dank des eigenen Rollenprüfstandes & der hochwertigen Analyseverfahren können wir sicherstellen, dass alle Details unseren hohen Ansprüchen genügen.
infinitas-POWER

Aktuelle Foto-Highlights